Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Very good customer service and the sales manager worked very hard to get me a good deal for the car I recommend this dealership to everyone it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I would with absolute certainty recommend the services/experience of Kelly INFINITI. The transaction was easily facilitated from start to finish. If you are looking for a convenient, seamless transaction, you need look no further than Kelly INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Pete and the service team at INFINITI are amazing. I had a few maintenance items needing attention, and the team just made it easy for me. I was going to be out of town for a week, so I dropped it off at the dealer. The service items varied from the driver’s seat adjustment to the lift gate. Everything was fixed, and I had what felt like a new QX50. I can’t express enough how the team went over every line item and addressed it. They are excellent professionals and people.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Kelly service tech hold a very high standard and providing the best service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Service department is excellent always so pleasant and efficient. Nick was so great and even had my car washed. Maria at the checkout is always so pleasant as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very customer focused to ensure satisfaction. . They do a great job of explaining what needs attention and what can wait

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent service. Researched my car and found it here. Excellent & positive energy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Eric & Roman were the best!!! Highly recommend Kelly INFINITI of Danvers. They made my dream come true!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Best in class customer service - entire team made everything streamline, efficient and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had the very best experience with this dealership!!! From the initial call for inquiry to picking up the car just went all smoothly! Everyone there are nice people! Victoria, even though I only talked with her on the phone, she sounded very nice and professional and was very helpful. Appreciated Alexa and Roman so much for making the purchase stress-free!!! For making sure we are happy with everything! I would definitely recommend this dealership a 💯%! You will be happy and contented, trust me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Roman is the BEST!!!! We really appreciate you for making our purchase stress-free and making sure we are happy! 😃 We were also very glad to work with Alexa! She was understanding and showed professionalism. She answered all our questions and she made sure everything went smoothly with the entire transaction. And though I only dealt with Victoria over the phone, she was very helpful by sending me photos of the vehicle ASAP following up with me making sure everything was okay! KEEP it up ladies! 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We had an amazing experience!! Josh was the best! We love our new QX60!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Professional and courteous! Took the time to answer all my questions, and walk me through each step of my car buying experience. He was knowledge and friendly. Simplified the sometimes complicated experience of buying a vehicle. Respected my time and got most things done via phone. Will recommend to all my family and friends. Will be buying my next vehicle from him for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

I always have a great experience here everyone is friendly and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great service! Peter does a great job at providing a straightforward review of what is needed and what can wait. They really do seem reasonably priced. Five stars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Awesome experience with Josh Figueirdo. Took his time. Went above and beyond and gave me a great experience! Always timely with responses with my sometimes silly questions. Walked me through each step and getting things done quickly and with my schedule in mind. Professional and personable! Will recommend him to family and friends for years to come!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Fast service! Super friendly and great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Work was completed under the manufactures new car guarantee, on time and on schedule it was a pleasure doing business at Kelly INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent place for service! Pete was very communicative, let me know how long t would take, the cost to expect, and listened to my concerns. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great people excellent help really helped me with my situation with my car. Definitely coming back to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I had a flat tire ,they repaired the tire on a Saturday morning and put the tire back on and adjusted all tires to have the correct pressure. Super convenient .will definitely return for future work .very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great customer service here! Eric in sales was great in helping me purchase a new car and Roman was very quick and friendly with the financing part!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Courteous ,prodessional ,friendly and knowledgeable ,we have been to several dealers of various makes and models ,Kelly Infinity crushed all of them. Being a first time buyer of Infinity we decided to lease our QX60 in which we have 3 years to guage our futire purchases and relationship going forward !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Fast response and they made it easy the Kelly way

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

The service department continues to over-deliver. Every time I'm there, I leave with a good impression. Nick Gird is always helpful, you should definitely keep him.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This was my first time at Kelly INFINITI in Danvers and I must say they really took good care of me!! Thank you for being on your P's and Q's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Pete and Jim from the service department were great. I would recommend the service department at Kelly INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The communication from the dealership was outstanding over the course of several days, kudos to the service department for resolving all the issues that we had going on, but especially to Nicklas Gird for keeping us informed of what was happening on a daily basis. We definitely will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I love going to Kelly INFINITI in Danvers for all my car needs! Because at Kelly INFINITI all the people that works there are super nice! From the front desk, sales rep and specially service department. I would also like to thank Casey Pakkila personally for taking care of me every time I go to the dealership and her professionalism. sincerely, Jessie T.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Nick did a great job relating to me as a first time customer. Offered to provide service while I waited, which was not my expectation while dropping off my car for next day service. This offer saved my pick up person two trips from Gloucester and was very much appreciated by both of us. Good repor, good service, good introduction to the business. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Kelly INFINITI service department was great to work with and dependable. Jim and Pete were great and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Dealing with Kelly Infinity is always a good experience- the dealership itself is clean and comfortable, the staff is helpful and pleasant. They are very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great dealership! Great customer service! i’m very satisfied with my car from Kelly INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

My first impression of Kelly INFINITI was of a very classy dealership because everyone was neatly dressed and very professional in dealing with me. My salesmen, Mike Fecteau, was a great help. He listened to me and made sure the car fit my needs. The general manager Cong, was also extremely helpful in his explanations. Jan and I actually enjoyed the time we spent there which was very different from other dealerships. We felt valued. You Make it Easy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

Exceptional service this weekend here! 100% recommend Kelly INFINITI in Danvers! Justin, Roman and Lisa are beyond good people! Thank you for our beautiful car(s) and your hospitality! Wendy & Derek

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Service Manager was great, so helpful. Quick, convenient, well done service appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great service friendly helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great greatGreat Great Greatest Greatest 👍 Great Great greatGreat Great Greatest Greatest Great greatGreat Great Greatest Greatest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The fella who coordinated the service on my QX60 was just great. Super service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great service and staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

The service manager Jim was incredibly helpful. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Too expensive Service was on time Rental was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) very good (Original) mul buenas

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The process was quick and simple compared to past experiences elsewhere. Great customer service with zero pressure.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Service department has grade A customer service. Pete and James do a great job. They walked me through my repair issues and made sure I knew what the repairs were and why they were required. Best INFINITI service department around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Went in for a maintenance service. In and out in an hour. Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Pete did a great job updating me on everything they did on my vehicle . Very efficient timing and car looks great . Thank you to the service department and service management for getting me in as soon as possible . Highly recommend Kelly INFINITI for any services

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

My experience was excellent from beginning to end. Transparency is very important to me and Nick walked me through every step of my service appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Kelly has always provided me white glove service. I was in for warranty work and an oil change this week. They had me in and out in just over an hour…spent the time getting work done on my laptop with Kelly Wi-Fi in a quiet “work” room. Kelly service makes you and your car feel like a VIP.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Brought my car for an oil change they did a multipoint inspection and my battery was bad. They replaced it for me since I purchased the car a few months ago. Nicklas was great to deal we he took great care of me and Ill be back there again soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Very clean dealership with friendly helpful staff. Good selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service facility

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Had a very bad experience with INFINITI of Nashua in New Hampshire so a couple of people referred INFINITI of Danvers and it was the best decision I ever made. From parts to Service, to even the techs everyone here is amazing and extremely professional and helpful. Everything is always well explained on services and I always feel comfortable leaving my car these guys hands. Special shout out to my service advisor Nick for all the help, best service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Words can't express the gratitude I feel for Nick and Jim. This service department overdelivers every time I'm here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Josh was a great resource. Very pleasant, straightforward, patient and knowledgeable. After having a bad experience at a different dealership near my home. I came to Kelly’s. Buying the vehicle from Josh and Kelly Infinity was a breath of fresh air. This is an excellent dealership. I highly recommend both Josh and Kelly infinity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

From beginning to end, this dealership is concerned about customer satisfaction. Every person I dealt with cared about what I wanted and did everything they could to make it happen. I love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Service was great. Would have liked to have been done quicker, but the service department was fairly busy.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Peter in service was very helpful with a tough diagnosis and repair on my transmission. He kept me updated all the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Friendly, clean environment , experienced staff .

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I had literally 1% intention to buy the car they had on offer. I was sitting at signing in two other dealerships, but also no sense of urgency to sign anything immediately. Mike and the team around him bent over backwards to win my business. I wasn't unreasonable, just not easily coerced. Every step of the way they said and did the right thing for me. Of course, now I'm falling in love with my new car...my third choice. What sealed the deal was getting me a great deal on a great car, pressure in only the right ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nick and Alex are awesome. I prefer to deal with them when I get anything done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Dealing with INFINITI was quick and easy. It was as painless as buying a car can be. I HIGHLY recommend Justin for your salesman!! Roman in finance makes the process clear and simple. If you’re in the market for a new INFINITI, head there!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very promt.very descriptive of pricing and detailed service approach.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Pete good. Pete was good. Pete was very good. Don’t fire Pete. He good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Highly efficient, outstanding service. Completely honored my prepaid service agreement with courtesy and utmost professionalism. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Alexa was a sweetheart . She is a little green but she was very accommodating and professional. Her manager Cong After the misunderstanding about the details was very accommodating. The financial manager I think his name was Mr Roman was very helpful in establishing a price within my budget. I really appreciate it his understanding. I’ve been trying to buy a car from the Kelley INFINITI dealership for many years now and finally WoW some success and they even threw in three complementary oil changes. I would definitely recommend Alexis and the Kelly INFINITI family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

From start to finish it was an excellent experience. The gentleman who assisted me was spot on and extremely courteous and helpful. Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

She Helped me find the best car for me and great service overall. The best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I made an appointment for routine service and was accepted in a timely manner. They explained the situation and said how long it would take. My car was returned in the time quoted with no surprises

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Pete the Service Manager was Excellent!! Very courteous,and professional so helpful in my time of need! Much appreciated and grateful.Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new car today. Everyone was lovely and knowledgable from reception to sales to financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Eric was great to deal with throughout the purchase process. He communicated greatly with every update along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

The Kelly Team is knowledgeable, attentive and respectful. The facility is always clean and comfortable.


Leave Us A Review