Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I was traveling to Massachusetts from Florida I had some trouble on the way with my car when I got to my destination I called Kelly infinity even though they were very busy they told me to bring in my car and they would diagnose it, as luck would have it I needed to leave the car for them to work on the following day. They provided me a loaner vehicle comparable to my own, and called me the next day to advise the car was ready. The service manager and the entire staff was wonderful, I was greeted warmly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Nick was fantastic. Did not try to push any unnecessary work and cared about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Always the best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Friendly and fast service, consistent updates, clear communication. Always a great experience here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experience! Justin, Cong, and Lisa made it happen! Never felt pushed just informed. Kate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Jim and his associates always go above and beyond, my experience has always been great. I always take it there for service and I’m always pleased. Thanks for doing a great job. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service, by im Savage. Serve dept was all that I wanted and very hsppy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Buen trabajo en reparación y el mantenimiento del carro pero deje mi auto 3 dias y no fueron capaz de entregármelo limpio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This group of people goes beyond good, they are simple the very best in the business!’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very clean dealership. My service there was quick and painless. They didn't try to sell me stuff that I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Good customer service , very accommodating and saved me money . I will make sure to go back for additional service needs in the future for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Nick was fantastic and couldn’t have been happier with my service. Will work with him moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I bought a car from Joshua at Kelly INFINITI this week, and I was treated respectfully and professionally. Joshua is an amazing salesman and he made the process easy and made me feel great about buying a vehicle from him. I definitely recommend coming to see him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I have always took my wife INFINITI for service at Kelly and everyone there is extremely nice and willing to help.the customer service is excellent I just Love the service and customer satisfaction Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

@ kelly Infinity the service maintenance is great. The technician was well taken care of my QX60.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Eric Alterio was great. no games on trade in value. All in all a great experience. .

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Josh was friendly and helpful from the start and always got back to me when I called. Cong helped me work out a great deal worked out great numbers and Roman helped me close the deal and get the coverage I needed on my vehicle. Great crew I highly recommend checking this place out!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Justin DeFronzo made the experience purchasing my new car excellent. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely refer Justin to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Just purchased the new 2022 Q60 red sport that I absolutely love! Jay, the sales manager made my experience seamless and effortless. He literally rolled out the red carpet for me and I strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase an INFINITI to swing by Kelly INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Casey was amazing. On time and efficient with everything. I was greeted right away and my car was in the shop before I could sit down. Very nice facility as there are some outdoor tables. Casey did a great job keeping me updated and delivered my car back to me personally even washed! 5 stars to Casey, management and the tech!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Everybody at the dealership is friendly and ready to help. My sale man Sonlly is wonderful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Service department delivered as promised. Very courteous and pleasant to work with. Explained all work to be performed in advance. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My service advisor was Pete. Had to take the Q50 in to reset the tire pressure sensors. It was late in the day and they close at 6. Pete was very informative, attentive and explained everything to me. They washed out car and had it ready to go. Everyone there looked at you and said hello. This day in age, that’s a little different, but refreshing. It’s the little things sometimes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I found my car online and had to travel from Virginia to purchase it…Josh was EXCELLENT throughout the entire ordeal…my flight was delayed due to bad weather which put my arrival time to Boston outside of business hours…Josh waited for me and had everything already prepared when i had finally arrived…he even put my Virginia tags on for me, lol…best experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Great service, friendly folks. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Kelly INFINITI. Josh was professional throughout the entire car buying process and has continued to follow up. Roman made the finance paperwork a breeze. We will definitely purchase another vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Josh was wonderful! Made the car buying experience a great one! Very attentive, personable and professional. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I had the best experience ever at Kelly INFINITI Joss went up and beyond the call of duty although my credit score was not the best he was able to make magic happen. There was no pressure from him and he worked within my budget. Quick fast and delivery service. Roman Babayants Also played apart with my purchase explained everything and great detailed worked within my monthly payment and actually got it down lower which I really appreciate him for. I will come back and buy another vehicle from them because experience I had was a +++. I wish I can ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Pete always takes great care of us when there is a problem or service needed

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Had to get an oil change and full brake job on my QX50 and Nick was a great service advisor! He explained everything in great detail and was able to get me a very nice loaner vehicle for the day while the work was being done. High quality service for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very professional. Everything explained to me in detail. Great impression left for this first time customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Pete in service was great as usual! Got me in and out for a tired replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Josh was great! He is very knowledgeable and treated me with respect. He found me the best possible deal, for the value I was expecting to get. I’m planning to reach out again, to get a vehicle for my wife!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service team at Kelly!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Just bought a new car from Kelly. Eric A was great to deal with. He was upfront about when the car would be in and kept in touch with me throughout. When the car came in he took the time to show me all the car’s bells and whistles, and to call if I have any questions. Roman was also great to work with on the finance side.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Kelly INFINITI has an excellent reputation for being consumer focussed, providing attentive service and listening to their customer's needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

DeAndre Coke was the absolute best! So professional and friendly. Kept me informed and his follow up is top notch! Thank you DeAndre. You are so good at what you do and Kelly is lucky to have you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Great Service.! They listen to the customers needs and the technicians are knowledgeable and professional. Also, the prices for repairs and maintenance are reasonable.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great expetience buying a vehicle from Kelly INFINITI. Mike Fecteau was excellent at facilitating the sale process and Roman and Jay were great finalizing the paperwork and the financials. Very satisfied overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Josh was very helpful and professional over the whole process. He and his team were quite reasonable when it came to negotiating the car price. I'd recommend asking for him if you find yourself at Kelly INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent and efficient service from Kelly INFINITI and my advisor Casey. She was very personable and polite

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Easy. No problem.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great service and follow up through out the entire process. A special thank you to Jim Savage who was great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Good service I would go back again

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Jim and Pete are very professional and are great to work with.They go above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered. I would 100% recommend Kelly INFINITI for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Amazing experience! Jay took care of me from start to finish. I had my 5 and 3 year old with me and it still went so smoothly. Roman in the business department was so amazing too. He let me kids watch his iPad so I could sign some paper work. I was in and out in less than an hour. I highly recommend them and will be using them now all the time.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Eric was very helpful, I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. The dealership made the process easy. Clear communication in person and via text messages.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Best customer service and well customized for the need. The service manager Mr. James Savage is the best person when there is any problem with the vehicle. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I can't say enough about my Sales Consultant DeAndre and the entire staff @ Kelly. From the friendly smile on Debbie at the front desk, to sharing laughs with Roman the Finance Manager, and Deandrae answering EVERY question I had & his EXTREME patience teaching me all the fundamentals of the vehicle, each paved the way, for a very smooth car buying process. A BIG SHOUT OUT for this dealership. Your staff make you stand out!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

DeAndrae & the staff were kind, patient & understanding. Cong was too. They helped me get exactly what I needed without pushing me & truly collaborating with my needs in a friendly comfortable manner as well as make sure everything I needed was taken care of. I love them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

This best family ever.They do a wonderful job on the vehicles.and always makes sure the customer is ok.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I called for service Monday morning. They got me in right away. They were able to get my suspension fixed, an alignment done, two filters replaced and rear rotors and pads replaced...and they got everything done same day! Also, my warranty had recently expired, and they comped me the suspension piece of the work. They were very friendly, efficient, and great to work with. I'll definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

They were awesome. They found what was wrong with my car and was able to give me a great discount.Pete was a great service guy. I recommend you look for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Amazing service! I got an appointment quickly and the repair was thorough. Fantastic service department!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Eric and the rest of the Kelly INFINITI group were amazing! They stayed very professional throughout the entire car buying process and never made me feel pressured to make a decision immediately. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review