Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Kelly INFINITI of Peabody was great to conduct business with, I had the pleasure of having josh as my product specialist to help me find the car that I wanted, he was very attentive and extremely nice to deal with. Along with the help of josh I was also guided by Roman through all the numbers and he was also very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions and there were many. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Thank you to Justin J. and the Kelly team for a seamless and efficient experience. I walked into the dealership in the morning and my wife drove off the lot with her new INFINITI at 5:30 that very same day. The car was an anniversary surprise so they found a giant bow to put on it when we came to pick it up. Needless to say she was over the moon and the bow was definitely a classy touch. I can’t begin to recommend Kelly INFINITI enough. Thank you to Justin, Robert and GM Lisa for all that you did. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My car was towed to Kelly INFINITI after closing hours. I called the following morning and they were already working to find out the issue. Thankfully it was only a battery but Peter kept me informed throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great employees. Experience was great super easy no effort! Thanks everyone at INFINITI your awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! No pressure and no hassles at all! My sales consultant, Justin Jessamy was a pleasure to work with and the entire team went above and beyond to get me into my 2019 QX50, which I LOVE!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Kelly INFINITI! Mike in sales was great - friendly, asked the right questions without being "pushy" and made the whole buying experience geared toward the customer, not the dealership. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Salesman Justin and the finance manager Roman did everything to make us comfortable with our purchase. Will definitely recommend Kelly Infinity to family and friends

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Deandre showed me the cars I wanted, negotiated a fair price and got me out the door with my new car in the same day. It was a good experience and Deandre and his team deserve a lot of credit for it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Very positive. Everyone very professional and helpful. They took care of all my car needs and went above and beyond. Excellent service by the Kelly INFINITI team.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Went in to take pictures for their website their lot manager is awesome and knows exactly what’s going on with each vehicle helped me take photos of what needed to be done and followed up on cars he thought might be ready! 5/5 stars to him and the Kelly sales team! Very enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Vehicle needed a 60k service. Booking the appointment and getting a time slot was not as easy as has been in the past but to be expected in this covid era. The primary concerns analysis report was sent electronically which made it very convenient from a customer perspective .. great investment by Kelly! The actual mechanical work seems to have been done well although the prices are higher comparatively. Opportunities for improvement ... the communication via text and voicemail on vehicle status could be better aligned in terms of content. Lastly, the vehicle checkout process was exceptional .. great job by the receptionist ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Josh and the team were extremely patient and understanding of my questions. At no point did I ever feel pressured to make a decision I was not 100% comfortable about. The high level of service didn’t just stop at the point of sale. Following the vehicle purchase, Josh was very willing to help me with additional questions that I had. Highly recommend doing business with Kelly INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I recently had a huge issues with my car. It was a gasket leak inside of the engine. Thanks Pete for dealing with my warranty company and getting them to approve all the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Only the best !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about the service at Kelly INFINITI. Jim and his team were professional and worked quickly in getting our QX60 back to us so we could enjoy the rest of our vacation. They are a 5 star team for sure! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Always a pleasant experience getting my Q50 serviced at Kelly INFINITI. Pete is always professional and thorough with the repair process. The quiet area is perfect for professional to work there while waiting for the car to be serviced! Jasmine called to follow up the next day to ensure everything is fine with my vehicle! Excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Service is great, everyone is super friendly, From sales to the service team 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very good service, no high pressure sales and helped us find what we needed within our budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

This is my 6th or 7th car from Kelly infinity. They are such a pleasure to deal with. They make buying a car enjoyable. Josh was my salesman and he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Buying this INFINITI was a happy experience indeed. Sonlly was, in my opinion, the perfect salesman. My husband knows about buying cars: I am not a "car person". But Sonlly included me in the discussion and bargaining. He teased me saying that he knew (this old grandma) would drive an INFINITI like a race driver. As I said to him, he is a charmer. We got good treatment from everybody including instructions to me on how to work the coffee machine. Now I want to go out and take a spin in our new INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service and attention

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Very professional and polite. Very happy with the service there.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service. Diego the service specialist was phenomenal, he went above and beyond. It was a pleasure getting to know him.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Josh was great to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful as I tried to narrow down my focus. The whole team was easy to work with and I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new car goes to Josh at Kelly INFINITI in Danvers!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great team and easy to deal with. Justin was great and very helpful and straightforward. Kelly team made the dreaded process of buying a car much easier and less stressful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great experience, walked in at 8am left at 10am with a new vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Love going to Kelley INFINITI of Danvers, great people especially Pete one of the services men . He’s very helpful anytime I go there with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

All I have to say is...GO SEE DEANDRAE COKE!!! He made my buying experience one like no other. I went to Kelly INFINITI in Danvers Mass and he came out to great me, I told him exactly what I was looking for and without hassle he had the truck I was looking for ready for me to test drive, while I was testing driving, he had my trade-in evaluated and had figures ready for me when I came back. He told me all the ins and out of the truck I was interested in. I walked out the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

They did not try and show me cars out of my price range. Friendly and got right to the point!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Kelly INFINITI was great! Our salesperson was even better! Highly recommend Justin J. Justin took the time to hear us out, show us what we were looking for, was never pushy and went above and beyond! Shout out to Finance Admin. Roman….also pleasant and not pushy! I LOVE my new - used certifiedInfiniti QX60 and trust that we will be in good hands at KellyInfiniti in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

DeAndrae Coke is very professional and knowledgeable. He exceeded my expectations in finding the right replacement car for me. Highly recommend asking for DeAndrae when looking for your next ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Great service staff especially Diego. Kept me informed while I waited for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The best service department. Always always always take care of the customer. Peter is the best. He makes sure I am completely satisfied with the work being done. He keeps me updated on the progress. He gives a detailed description of the work that is being done. All around perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Had the engine light go on, so called the dealership and they took me right away to check it out, and it was Saturday! They spent an hour examining the car and Thankfully, it was nothing . Outstanding service is just the usual with Kelly INFINITI. Could not have been more pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always great service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Car is ready when promised! I appreciate being updated when needed on work being done. Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Excellent service. Took the time to explain everything that was being done. Car was ready when promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My experience at Kelly INFINITI mirrored the other ratings. It is a top notch dealership. No pressure, the test drive allowed me to test the vehicle's handling, both urban and highway. End-to-end (sales, management, finance) the team was personable, low key and listened effectively. It took a week, but Ken was able to find the perfect QX50 Autograph edition (color and interior) at a dealership in New Jersey. His persistence paid off; I love the car and wouldn't hesitate to use Kelly again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The people are great to work with. Unfortunately there were errors made during the service work that they have committed to correcting.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The best there is to it Leadership of Brian abd Brian and Lisa and service and other staff have been first rate Humble responsive and timely Good quality Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Pete Was absolutely amazing knowledgeable professional and personable I couldn’t have asked for more

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Kelly INFINITI ( 2022 Qx55 ) and I cannot speak highly enough about the dealership. The general manager really shines and takes pride in the way she runs the dealership, as evidenced by her team. She was not just someone sitting behind a desk in an obscure office, but involved and personally responsive with communication. I think it is rare, in this climate and society we have today, to feel valued as a customer, but I definitely did throughout this recent vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Brought my car in for service and everything/everyone was excellent. I was never pressured into getting any unnecessary repairs (which seems to happen at a lot of dealerships) and prices were fair. Pete was very honest and great to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Having my car served at Kelly Infinity was a positive experience. It was easy to schedule the appointment, the service was completed and any additional work was explained thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. Vehicle service completed as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My experience at Kelly INFINITI was top notch! Justin was friendly and let me enjoy my test drive with no pressure which was important to me. Some dealerships were not interested and did not pay attention to me.Thats why Justin and Cong and the rest of the staff were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Exceptional experience... I certainly recommend Kelly INFINITI for all your maintenance needs... Pete Jervinis service advisor was fantastic...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I couldn’t be any happier about my experience at Kelly INFINITI. The general manager Lisa, my salesman Justin and the gentleman in finance were amazing. They listened to what I wanted and showed me what was in my price range. They made it so easy for me. I even drove home that day in my new car! If you are looking for a new vehicle definitely choose them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Ask the right questions and they will give you the right answers. The staff will factor in all your needs for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They have great customer service and very transparent. Josh was the best sales man ,he was very friendly and knowledgeable he also accommodated my request with no hesitation I definitely recommend him and the rest of the crew involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Honest, transparent and friendly. Sonlly was informative and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and when he didn’t have the answers he found a way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had a great experience! They worked their hardest to get me into a vehicle that worked for me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We just had a wonderful experience purchasing our Infinity QX50. We love our new vehicle. Sonlly was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Sonlly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Justin worked with us to get us into a car within our budget and with the features we wanted. He and Roman and Debbie made it a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very pleased with the service that I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Service is so fast and easy. If the job will take a few hours you can usually get a loaner car and when you pick up your car is washed

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I bought my dream car here! Idk what else to say! Ask for Josh if you go in! He’s the perfect combination of professional and great personality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Pete and James treated me like family, they took care of all of my concerns in no time at all. They got me in and out of the dealership fast. I was very happy. I would highly recommend Kelly INFINITI. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

DeAndrae and the entire staff was so helpful and amazing to be around that after leading my car my girlfriend went the next day and bout a car from them. The homemade cookies on Fridays really topped it off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I liked the service, Sonlly Pena Was a very nice person he helped me a lot ,it was a good service and it’s was fast service he was the best option I liked the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Seamless…….quick and efficient. Deandrae was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kelly INFINITI, their price was fair and they were honest.


Leave Us A Review