Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We just had a wonderful experience purchasing our Infinity QX50. We love our new vehicle. Sonlly was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Sonlly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Justin worked with us to get us into a car within our budget and with the features we wanted. He and Roman and Debbie made it a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very pleased with the service that I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Service is so fast and easy. If the job will take a few hours you can usually get a loaner car and when you pick up your car is washed

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I bought my dream car here! Idk what else to say! Ask for Josh if you go in! He’s the perfect combination of professional and great personality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Pete and James treated me like family, they took care of all of my concerns in no time at all. They got me in and out of the dealership fast. I was very happy. I would highly recommend Kelly INFINITI. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

DeAndrae and the entire staff was so helpful and amazing to be around that after leading my car my girlfriend went the next day and bout a car from them. The homemade cookies on Fridays really topped it off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I liked the service, Sonlly Pena Was a very nice person he helped me a lot ,it was a good service and it’s was fast service he was the best option I liked the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Seamless…….quick and efficient. Deandrae was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kelly INFINITI, their price was fair and they were honest.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelly INFINITI, with DeAndrae Coke as our Sales Consultant. From the moment we entered the dealership we were greeted by courteous and professional staff to guide us through each step in the purchase process. Most notably, DeAndrae went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and satisfied about our experience. Despite our many questions through text and phone calls DeAndrae has been so helpful and patient, and we absolutely LOVE our QX50. We highly recommend that anyone looking for good service and good cars to visit Kelly INFINITI of Danvers. And be ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Ken the sales rep and the woman manager as well as the other staff members were wonderful! Kind and helpful to my five year old son. Understanding with my financial capabilities and made me feel like I was an important customer. Overall great experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Always a great experience when I get my vehicle serviced…thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Highly recommend Kelly INFINITI Danvers - fantastic service all around. You’re always greeted warmly upon entering and the whole team is dedicated to making car buying and leasing experiences the best they can be. DeAndrae worked around my schedule, was very communicative and met all expectations. Roman was also a pleasure to work with and I really appreciated his insight during financing. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Sonlly was very accommodating and helpful. When there was a computer glitch with the registry, Lisa worked hard to get my situation resolved asap. Thanks to both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Everyone here was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Something that stood out was their professionalism, the quality and efficiency was greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Sonlly was extremely helpful and awesome to work with. This was my fourth lease and my best experience. Cong,Lisa and Danny were awesome as well. Will definitely refer and be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The dealership was nicely detailed and had a warm comfortable vib. Staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed from the moment I walked in the front door. My Sales contact Justin was very professional and answered all my questions. The whole process went so smoothly and could be best described as relaxing. GM Lisa saw me in the lobby and greeted me warmly and remembered me from last year. Roman was very helpful and informative with the financial and closing details. Peter in service was very helpful the day prior when I was in for maintenance service. Maria ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Sonlly was so beyond helpful. He was able to get a deal for me and worked hard to help me. Thank you for all the help, will definitely go back to get another INFINITI when my lease is up on this one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I brought my car to Kelly for a yearly routine check up, the staffs there are friendly and helpful. They told me what it’s need to be done and let me decide it’s necessary to do it at the moment. I feel very Comfortable communicating with the staffs and have confidence that they are at customer’s best interest when they conduct with their business. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I was in the market on buying a new or used Vehicle and I had Stumbled across a lot full of used Infiniti’s at the dealer ship. this very nice guy Justin jessamy walked out of the dealer ship to confront me and explain to me information about the vehicles. we had agreed on going back into the dealership to go over some information on the cars he was very understanding, very Knowledgeable about everything and super friendly guy . We had agreed in me purchasing my brand new Vehicle from INFINITI I couldn’t be more happy for the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

DeAndrea was great to work with. He was extremely professional and had a big smile on his face though the whole transaction. I will refer him to my family and friends. Big shout out to Lisa as well, so very helpful and nice to work with. One more shout out to Eric!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We were visiting from Texas, they worked us into the schedule quickly. The service staff was friendly and did a thorough check of our QX60 and gave it a good wash even though we just got an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Greeted very warmly. Zero pressure. Would definitely purchase another car from Sonlly!!! He was very kind and knowledgeable. Roman assisted with financing and was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

great quality work and dedication from Peter in the service department. Always has been very detailed and honest about the services my car needs. Much appreciated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was kind and helpful. Josh was very tentative and got me exactly what I asked for! Beyond pleased with everything and glad I went in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DeAndre was the best representative for Infinitys car dealership that I’ve ever encountered! Very helpful, informative, personable, and just an all round great guy who knows his business. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership! Thank you DeAndre-I LOVE MY CAR!💜👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

very friendly, not there to cheat you. Car when ready was hundreds cheaper then quoted.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Just a regular oil and filter change and complimentary car wash. Smooth and pleasant, as expected.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Was taken good care of. Good follow up

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

All the people working in there are great! I went to few dealers before then and this people are very professional and help you with everything through the all process, now I feel part of the family, thanks to the all team.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent service! Sangi, Cong, Lisa, Danny made my experience the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Danny went above and beyond for my scheduled break service!! Kind, professional and most importantly FAST! I showed up with my two fussy toddlers and he made sure we were in and out ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Service advisor team is amazing. Meet with Danny, John ans Jim.they are Super friendly and provide me honest advice. One of the best dealership experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Everyone at Kelly INFINITI is wonderful! I got an oil change/tire rotation and the team is very helpful in understanding what your car needs without pressuring you into any services. I’ll definitely be back. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

No surprises, professional throughout.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I had a Great service at Kelly INFINITI in mass. Fast and reliable and attentive to my concerns. Would recommend to anyone. Very satisfied with dealership.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I leased a QX60 online and that was easy and seamless - sales rep was great and financial person was very helpful. We extended the lease a few months then purchased the vehicle. No issues or hassles with any of the procedures.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

They did an excellent job bringing and delivering the car the I wanted in short notice o will definitely I will recommend this place to anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Josh was wonderful! Super personable, knowledgeable about the car we bought and just a downright great person. He also went above and beyond to keep us informed throughout the whole process. Roman and Cong were also both outstanding and made sure our needs were met and that we were well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I wanted to say that I would recommend any INFINITI owner to use kelly INFINITI for thier service needs. The team at kelly are professional and very thorough and you can be confident that your service needs are taken care of. Excellent service and great staff. I will continue to use kelly for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Service team are very knowledgeable. Excellent work. Job is done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The Kelly INFINITI team - DeAndre, Lisa, Sergey, Roman and Deb are AMAZING!! Knowledgeable. Down to Earth. Friendly. Plus they genuinely care about you! Best car buying experience ever. They make the experience positive, easy and fun. Kelly INFINITI was my very first car buying experience back in the day with my zippy J30 and I decided I would return after a few lack luster car experiences. So glad I did. If you are wondering where to shop for your next car new or pre owned - check them out. Seriously great selection of inventory. I decided to invest in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I have dealt with several dealerships and I can honestly say Kelly INFINITI has made my buying experience very easy. The sales guy Derek and sales manager Derek where extremely helpful in helping me get the right deal. I wish I knew the finance manager who I worked with but he was great as well, not once did he try to sell me anything. He explained everything very thoroughly for me. As long as I get the same team when I go back then I will be a long time customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This man made my whole experience very easy. He was very honest and upfront about the whole process. This a guy who truly cares for his customers and will do what it takes to make it work . As long as he is a salesman at this INFINITI dealership I will always be a customer. Hard to find honest people in the car sales world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ken did a great job from start to finish. The buying experience from the staff at Kelly INFINITI was exceptional. I would highly recommend Kelly INFINITI for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

This was the BEST service I've ever received from a car dealer. I live in CT and they drove from MA to CT to pick me up and bring me back to the dealer in Mass to sign papers then drove me home!! They also drove the vehicle from MA to CT and followed me to the DMV to register the vehicle. Lisa, Ken, Cong, and Kent who's the best freaking driver EVER I truly appreciate everything you've done for me!!! Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great service!got me in and out quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

As per usual everything went fantastic with my experience at Kelly INFINITI! The reason I came to Kelly INFINITI was because of the outstanding service and I was not disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left, everyone was very attentive to my needs and accommodated me throughout the entire process. I will definitely be returning for future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and professional They did not make me feel like they would just want my business they make me feel like the family Lisa Luis and Chung was great I even meet Brian Kelly I will Continue doing business with Kelly specially Kelly infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The experience from start to finish was exceptional. DeAndre made our second experience with Kelly INFINITI painless and fast and one of the best experience I had buying a car Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service, courteous, very responsive. State of the art communication systems keeping the client informed of progress and advising re options for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Had a bit of an emergency with a popped tire yesterday. Called Pete at the service department and he was able to get us right in and out in less then two hours! He made it so easy and was so helpful it made our day!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Came in and this place was an absolute pleasure to deal with, they were super friendly (even though I can be a difficult customer) and absolute professionals. My salesman Bruno was top notch, very friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles would highly recommend him, General manager Lisa and Roman in finance these people are fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family or anyone in the market for a new INFINITI. Thank you Kelly INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thanks for everything very good service I will coming back so happy good people I like this dealership thanks you very much for the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Highly recommended long term customer of Kelley Infinity they always go above and beyond my expectations. Justin was super professional and efficient. Great follow through.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Luis is amazing..he was thorough, helpful and customer focused. He delivered amazing customer service. They took care of everything for me. All i did is sign and drive. Thank you Luis, Cong and the entire kelly INFINITI team for all your help. I love my new qx50 pearl color!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great experience. Worked with Bruno to trade in my old car for a sexy Q50. They answered my inquiry rather quickly, test drove the car and got a good trade in deal. Bruno was awesome throughout the entire negotiation, never pushy, always sounded super excited and helpful. 6 star service from him. Great sales manager service as well, he wasn’t pushy either. The car was in perfect condition, gas tank filled, detailed and cleaned, and they even cover the inspection costs for you. Would totally recommend this place, one of the best services and value from a dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The experience I had with my sales rep DeAndrae was great. He did everything he said he would do to getting the job done. There was a ding on the side of the car that bothered me and he took immediate care of that. He explained what the numbers would look like and didnt pressure me in to buying if I wasn't happy with the car. DeAndrae was the man. HE'LL HOOK YOU UP!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Came in and he took care of me. He was professional and helped me found the car that I wanted within my budget. Great Guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jim was amazing to work with and the communication was top notch!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very pleased with our experience with the dealership. Bruno was great in getting us the car we wanted. Roman was great to work with to finalize our deal and he never tried to upsell us but made sure we understood everything. Great experience, will certainly buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service and staff no complaints everything was handled extremely professionally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Justin did a fantastic job offering appropriate options that fulfilled wants and needs while staying within our budget in a pleasant manner, never pushy or assuming. From test drive to final delivery, it was a pleasant experience all around !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Justin and the team made me feel like a valued customer from the start. They treated me with the utmost respect and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Justin is a great guy, I vibed with him from the start. Very respectful and he made me feel like a valued customer, even though it was my first time shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. Overall, the experience was excellent. When you get there ask for Justin Jessamy if you want top notch service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Justin was very helpful with every question I had, and was easy to work with. The whole team was great - Cong, Sergey, Lisa and Roman. Justin was even able to get me a set of matching weather mats. My only recommendation is figuring out a way to streamline the start to finish purchase process. I was there for over 5 1/2 hours, and agreed to the purchase about 90 minutes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Thank Justin Jessamy for helping me take my INFINITI Q50 also to Kong Sergey, Lisa and Roman since they were very kind and of course they helped me in the purchase of my new car, it is a high quality staff and of course very kind. I recommend for your excellent work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Pete was awesome. He covered all the issues with the car, gave me a nice loaner, and the job was finished way before expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent experience at Kelly INFINITI! Would highly recommend this particular dealership! Very professional. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Purchased: 2021 Q50 Luxe

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Took car in for oil change and asked to do a road test. Service found leaking head gaskets and repaired under warranty. Gave me a spotless loaner car to use. I got car backed with all resolved and car was clean I was kept updated of the process through texts or calls from Pete J. Perfect

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service and very responsive for any questions I had...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Service Manager was pleasant and car was serviced in a timely manner with a complete explanation of work performed.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I'm always very happy with the staff at Kelly INFINITI. You call to make an appointment, and without question I always get in on my schedule, which I find amazing. Always pleased with the work as well. Now, I'm looking to replace my QX80, and have been looking at the sales at Kelly INFINITI. Hopefully soon, I'll be buying a new QX80. One more think. I live in New Hampshire and travel about 100 miles both ways to have my QX80 serviced at Kelly INFINITI! That alone says volumes about my feelings for Kelly INFINITI. Thank you! Best, ...


Leave Us A Review