Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This is a really good dealer ship. The sales people are nice and accommodating and the maintenance staff are even better. All of my cars needs are easily taken care of with no stress

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Expert service, excellent customer service, and super team work!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Our sales experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Pete is overall great, and my go to guy for getting service done at Kelly INFINITI. Always makes sure I’m taken care of and explains whatever it is that’s being done. Makes sure I’m in and out in a timely manner and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Nick in service was awesome. I brought my car in for an oil change, but he made sure to show me some issues the mechanic found with my car. Nick took me into the shop and pointed out a rusted sway bar that needed some attention. It was a low pressure situation - Nick just wanted to make sure I was aware of the problem and let me know what the options were to fix it. It was a very transparent approach, which was much appreciated. I hope to deal with Nick again for service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Convenient hours - great people and service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Our experience at Kelly was refreshingly wonderful. I don’t think anyone really wants to go through the car buying process. The staff at Kelly were friendly, professional and a Class act, from Justin our sales person who listened and was no pressure, to Jay/Justin the business manager, to Lisa the general manager. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Bought and leased several cars over the twenty years. Sales , service are the epitome of professionals who care about the customer experience and would not purchase from another dealership. Kelly motor group second to none.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Was very helpful and a Day before we misunderstand about tire situation and we come back next day and he also was able to help and take care of the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

James and Pete are accommodating all the time. They get you in and out with no problem. I’m always happy to see them because I know they will get it correct the first time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

James went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. A battery change caused a key service light to come on. James had the battery in my key fob changed for no charge and had a master tech stop what he was doing to run a diagnostic and fix the issue. He is passionate about the Nissan/INFINITI brand and it shows. I will absolutely be back as long as James is running the service dept!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Up front and honest with any service work. They clearly explain what services should be done immediately and what can wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

My experience at Kelly INFINITI was an easy, fun and smooth experience! Justin was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I have my INFINITI m37x for 8 years and Kelly INFINITI of Danvers is the only place that my car got serviced. Great place , great experience , specially service advisor Casey, she’s awesome. I would recommend Kelly INFINITI for all services needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Kelly INFINITI Danvers has always delivered A1 service since me purchasing my vehicle with them in 2019. This allowed me to trust that whatever problem I may have they will always take care of me.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I had my INFINITI serviced last week and Nick was excellent! He took good care of what I needed done and kept me informed every step of the way. Truly wonderful customer service that I really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I went with my brother buy INFINITI Qx50 And Lisa helped us she is very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Great service experience from start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

The service team went above and beyond my expectations. Rotated tires and repositioned them for better handling and safety without my asking them. Washed outside and inside car which was brought in for an oil change

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Always great service at Kelly INFINITI in Danvers. Pete is very attentive, & accommodating. He quickly helped me get my car fixed, & within a day my car was ready to go. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great customer car service. Got in and out quick with in 30-45 minutes for tire change and inspection sticker.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Josh was very attentive with finding me what I was interested in. He is very professional beyond words. I am now a happy INFINITI customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Josh is a first class professional with a personal touch and attention to every detail

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Josh was very polite, professional and transparent through my car buying process. He took his time answering questions and definitely made my car buying experience a positive one. I also had the pleasure of meeting Roman in finance and I would highly recommend both of them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Service was prompt and staff was helpful and attentive to our needs. They went above and beyond to be helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great service, went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

This INFINITI service center is by far the best. I have been coming here for years and it’s always a pleasure. We see Pete Jervinis - he is outstanding

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Josh was great to work with. He knew that my son was on a tight schedule to get this car to drive back to NY He was upfront with everything, and he kept us informed about everything needed to complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I had a very professionally purchasing experience with Justin. He thoroughly explained the upgrades to the new QX60, answered all of my questions and has fallowed up on all open items. Thanks for making it so easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Great service friendly faces even though turn over is frequent. Nick was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Josh was fantastic. He worked with us when we had some problems getting a loan and got us in the car we wanted, and quickly. Trying to transfer our lease from out of state was a nightmare, but Josh ended it for us. And the rate they got us on the loan was even better than I expected. Thank you SO MUCH!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I was traveling to Massachusetts from Florida I had some trouble on the way with my car when I got to my destination I called Kelly infinity even though they were very busy they told me to bring in my car and they would diagnose it, as luck would have it I needed to leave the car for them to work on the following day. They provided me a loaner vehicle comparable to my own, and called me the next day to advise the car was ready. The service manager and the entire staff was wonderful, I was greeted warmly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Nick was fantastic. Did not try to push any unnecessary work and cared about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Always the best customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Friendly and fast service, consistent updates, clear communication. Always a great experience here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experience! Justin, Cong, and Lisa made it happen! Never felt pushed just informed. Kate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Jim and his associates always go above and beyond, my experience has always been great. I always take it there for service and I’m always pleased. Thanks for doing a great job. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service, by im Savage. Serve dept was all that I wanted and very hsppy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Buen trabajo en reparación y el mantenimiento del carro pero deje mi auto 3 dias y no fueron capaz de entregármelo limpio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This group of people goes beyond good, they are simple the very best in the business!’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very clean dealership. My service there was quick and painless. They didn't try to sell me stuff that I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Good customer service , very accommodating and saved me money . I will make sure to go back for additional service needs in the future for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Nick was fantastic and couldn’t have been happier with my service. Will work with him moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I bought a car from Joshua at Kelly INFINITI this week, and I was treated respectfully and professionally. Joshua is an amazing salesman and he made the process easy and made me feel great about buying a vehicle from him. I definitely recommend coming to see him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I have always took my wife INFINITI for service at Kelly and everyone there is extremely nice and willing to help.the customer service is excellent I just Love the service and customer satisfaction Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

@ kelly Infinity the service maintenance is great. The technician was well taken care of my QX60.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Eric Alterio was great. no games on trade in value. All in all a great experience. .

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Josh was friendly and helpful from the start and always got back to me when I called. Cong helped me work out a great deal worked out great numbers and Roman helped me close the deal and get the coverage I needed on my vehicle. Great crew I highly recommend checking this place out!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Justin DeFronzo made the experience purchasing my new car excellent. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely refer Justin to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Just purchased the new 2022 Q60 red sport that I absolutely love! Jay, the sales manager made my experience seamless and effortless. He literally rolled out the red carpet for me and I strongly recommend anyone looking to purchase an INFINITI to swing by Kelly INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Casey was amazing. On time and efficient with everything. I was greeted right away and my car was in the shop before I could sit down. Very nice facility as there are some outdoor tables. Casey did a great job keeping me updated and delivered my car back to me personally even washed! 5 stars to Casey, management and the tech!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Everybody at the dealership is friendly and ready to help. My sale man Sonlly is wonderful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Service department delivered as promised. Very courteous and pleasant to work with. Explained all work to be performed in advance. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My service advisor was Pete. Had to take the Q50 in to reset the tire pressure sensors. It was late in the day and they close at 6. Pete was very informative, attentive and explained everything to me. They washed out car and had it ready to go. Everyone there looked at you and said hello. This day in age, that’s a little different, but refreshing. It’s the little things sometimes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I found my car online and had to travel from Virginia to purchase it…Josh was EXCELLENT throughout the entire ordeal…my flight was delayed due to bad weather which put my arrival time to Boston outside of business hours…Josh waited for me and had everything already prepared when i had finally arrived…he even put my Virginia tags on for me, lol…best experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Great service, friendly folks. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Kelly INFINITI. Josh was professional throughout the entire car buying process and has continued to follow up. Roman made the finance paperwork a breeze. We will definitely purchase another vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Josh was wonderful! Made the car buying experience a great one! Very attentive, personable and professional. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I had the best experience ever at Kelly INFINITI Joss went up and beyond the call of duty although my credit score was not the best he was able to make magic happen. There was no pressure from him and he worked within my budget. Quick fast and delivery service. Roman Babayants Also played apart with my purchase explained everything and great detailed worked within my monthly payment and actually got it down lower which I really appreciate him for. I will come back and buy another vehicle from them because experience I had was a +++. I wish I can ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review