Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Came in and he took care of me. He was professional and helped me found the car that I wanted within my budget. Great Guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jim was amazing to work with and the communication was top notch!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very pleased with our experience with the dealership. Bruno was great in getting us the car we wanted. Roman was great to work with to finalize our deal and he never tried to upsell us but made sure we understood everything. Great experience, will certainly buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service and staff no complaints everything was handled extremely professionally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Justin did a fantastic job offering appropriate options that fulfilled wants and needs while staying within our budget in a pleasant manner, never pushy or assuming. From test drive to final delivery, it was a pleasant experience all around !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Justin and the team made me feel like a valued customer from the start. They treated me with the utmost respect and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Justin is a great guy, I vibed with him from the start. Very respectful and he made me feel like a valued customer, even though it was my first time shopping here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. Overall, the experience was excellent. When you get there ask for Justin Jessamy if you want top notch service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Justin was very helpful with every question I had, and was easy to work with. The whole team was great - Cong, Sergey, Lisa and Roman. Justin was even able to get me a set of matching weather mats. My only recommendation is figuring out a way to streamline the start to finish purchase process. I was there for over 5 1/2 hours, and agreed to the purchase about 90 minutes in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Thank Justin Jessamy for helping me take my INFINITI Q50 also to Kong Sergey, Lisa and Roman since they were very kind and of course they helped me in the purchase of my new car, it is a high quality staff and of course very kind. I recommend for your excellent work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Pete was awesome. He covered all the issues with the car, gave me a nice loaner, and the job was finished way before expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent experience at Kelly INFINITI! Would highly recommend this particular dealership! Very professional. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Purchased: 2021 Q50 Luxe

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Took car in for oil change and asked to do a road test. Service found leaking head gaskets and repaired under warranty. Gave me a spotless loaner car to use. I got car backed with all resolved and car was clean I was kept updated of the process through texts or calls from Pete J. Perfect

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service and very responsive for any questions I had...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Service Manager was pleasant and car was serviced in a timely manner with a complete explanation of work performed.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I'm always very happy with the staff at Kelly INFINITI. You call to make an appointment, and without question I always get in on my schedule, which I find amazing. Always pleased with the work as well. Now, I'm looking to replace my QX80, and have been looking at the sales at Kelly INFINITI. Hopefully soon, I'll be buying a new QX80. One more think. I live in New Hampshire and travel about 100 miles both ways to have my QX80 serviced at Kelly INFINITI! That alone says volumes about my feelings for Kelly INFINITI. Thank you! Best, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Service Manager was pleasant and car was serviced in a timely manner with a complete explanation of work performed.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I always have a great customer experience when working with Kelly INFINITI. Luis and Bruno are excellent to work with, as they guide you through your shopping experience and let you make your own decision when you are ready to do so. When I met with Cong, the General Sales Manager, I could tell he is someone you can trust, along with his team. My car needed to stay overnight for service and he made sure I had accommodations. Highly recommend working with the team at Kelly INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I came in to purchase a certified preowned INFINITI! Luis showed me exactly what I wanted He didn’t try to get me in something newer. Which is something I appreciate! I fell in love with the 2017 certified preowned Xfinity X 50 we saw a couple scratches on the car he made accommodations to have them repaired that wasn’t necessary he went above and beyond! From the front desk to sales to the business management, superb service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Bruno to purchase my 4th pre-owned INFINITI. I had certain items that I wanted addressed with the car I was interested in, and Bruno pulled through. There were also a couple of items after the purchase that I requested and both Bruno and Lisa, the General Manager, fulfilled my requests. Buying and negotiating a car is not one of my favorite things to do, but I do have to say, it was a pleasurable experience working with Bruno and Lisa. I also have to give compliments to Deb at Reception. Great personality, very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Bruno is one of the best sales people I have ver dealt with. Great personality and very knowledgeable. Very helpful with after sale questions. I'm a repeat customer of his. He is very organized and prompt. He responds to messages and emails quickly. He is great at explaining all aspects of the car buying experience. Bruno goes out of his way to make sure you leave with the exact car and accessories you want. When I'm in the market for another car, hopefully Bruno will be able to help me again. Bought INFINITI Q50 2021

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Ms. Hernandez and Mr. Ventura took good care of me thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We were in the market for a particular make and model and discovered Kelly Infinity had a pre-owned vehicle which fit our criteria. We live in Maine and took a chance and made the 2 hour journey. We not only found the exact vehicle we wanted at a great price, but we also discovered that the entire team at Kelly were great to work with. Overall we had a very enjoyable and easy experience making our purchase. I would never hesitate at some future time to return and do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great salesperson, great car, great price. Our needs were accommodated all around, my significant other loves the car and the new features that it offers.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was told that my bill would be around $88 but it came to $149. I understand that and estimate isn’t exact but I didn’t expect that. Otherwise it was a very good experience. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I purchased a QX60 last year and it’s been a great experience with the service department. I will be purchasing another vehicle from Kelly infinity.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Great service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

DeAndrae Coke was the best salesman we have ever delt with, while purchasing a vehicle. He did his best to get us the right price for the vehicle. He communicated with us throughout the whole process and had our vehicle ready for pick up when we arrived, as requested. If your looking for an INFINITI definitely go see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Nice dealership. We are super happy with our new PO INFINITI. Ask for DeAndre Coke (I called him Pepsi the whole transaction, and he laughed while we dealt-good guy). Finance manager super nice too; very responsive. GM helped us wrap it all up at the end-informative/nice woman. Thanks Kelly!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Service was great. I bought my car here 2 years ago and brought it in for service. They had a loaner car ready for me but worked to get my car serviced as quickly as possible knowing I don’t live locally. Communication was easy, people are great.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

This has been the best car buying experience we’ve ever had and we normally buy a car every 2-3 years. Our rep Justin was wonderful! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. We also worked with Roman the Business Partner, he was very knowledgeable and explained the contract very thoroughly. We appreciated their transparency and how they treated us as a valued buyer instead of using old sales tactics. We will 100% recommend Kelly Infinity to anyone that wants to have great customer service, transparency, and a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had an amazing experience purchasing my q50 with them, I would definitely recommend it. Thank you Justin, Lisa, Sergey, Cong and everybody at Kelly INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Great service, timely and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Hello, I was Happy with my scheduled service today and everything was performed on time Making second appointment to come back for more service Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The service at Kelly Infitini was so REFRESHING! From Jim greeting me on arrival to Lisa starting small talk, from Danny being so helpful and friendly to Justin selling me a new car. The customer service here has done a 360 and I LOVE IT! This is my 3rd Infitini and I can not thank Justin and Lisa enough. This was so EASY! The transaction was smooth and Justin literally matched our energy. He wasn't pushy, didn't force a sale on me and really LISTENED to what I needed and wanted! Thank you Infitini I don't know what ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Bruno was very knowledgeable and kind. The process overall with Bruno and Cong was seamless. We also appreciate the support of Pete in service who initially made the introduction to Bruno. All in all, very good customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

First I want to thank God for guiding me the right direction. Also I like to express my experience was unexpectedly smooth, quick and pleasant! I was blessed by being fully accommodated as I was part of the Kelly family in the car of my dreams. Thank you Deandrae and Lisa for making it possible for me!!! I will never shop again at another place but at this location!! Truly grateful and feeling blessed!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from Kelly INFINITI and I’m sure I’ll be back for my next also. We got a certified pre owned and when I got it home I noticed a scratch in the back. I called them and they said no problem, got my wife a rental and fixed the problem without any hassle! Little things like that go a long way with me

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Luis and team worked with my schedule and budget to make a deal we were both comfortable with. Fair, honest, and pleasant service! Their ability to work quickly when we reached an agreement went above and beyond, I drove in in a rental and left in a loaner while any concerns I had with purchasing a used vehicle were taken care of. If friends and family are in need of a vehicle, I'll certainly recommend Kelly INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Luis was very personable, friendly, and informative. I would highly recommend him to a friend. it was one of my better car buying experiences from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Brought my car in for oil change. Inspection of car revealed back brakes needed to replaced. I was given a loaner car. Picked up my car the next day and all issues were taken care of, and car was washed and vacuumed. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

As usual my experience was easy, friendly. Always feel kike at home. Danny in service took good care of my needs and provided me with a beautiful loaner. Jonny Craig

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Excellent experience and Danny Ventura communicated effectively with world class service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Kelly INFINITI truly made it easy for my new auto purchase. Best rates and were very helpful with Financing. Sales team was extremely helpful!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Service was provided in a timely manner with good information provided. The facility was safe and clean

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great experience at the service department! Great communication and the service was done in a timely manner! Super!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Outstanding service, professional staff, clean beautiful surroundings.....5 star experience !! Kelley Infnity thank you for your consistent excellent service......25 year customer and proud of it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

I brought my INFINITI M37X for service and state inspection. During this pandemic time, I was quite apprehensive to come in for the work. And yet, I really wanted an LOF, new tires and the state inspection. Making an appointment gave me reassurance that my needs would be accommodated. I was warmly greeted by Jim Savage, checked in with Danny Ventura and went over the necessary work items, and then waited for updates. The service department thoroughly examined the car and determined other needed work (such as rear brakes, in cabin and engine air filters, new Cv boot and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I brought my Infinity in for express service and it needed a coolant flush. Steve kept me looped in the whole way. Very clean and safe waiting area. Everyone wearing masks. Car was washed and cleaned as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had a very positive experience here in my search of a new vehicle. Also, in this time of covid, and being in the midst of a pandemic, the cleanliness, the care, and the precautions being taken by everyone at this dealership were truly remarkable, and nothing less than pefect. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Yes, excelente team, professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Had such a wonderful experience purchasing my QX60. Everyone was friendly and made process so easy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Found the Outlander on cargurus. Salesman Luis was attentive and easy to work with. Kelley infinity addressed all my concerns above and beyond. . The Finance guy was fantastic working to get my daughter (no credit history) a great rate Saving me and my daughter extra hassles. Car was ready when they said it would be. Even after paper passed Luis was still on top of things and communicating regularly. This a Gold 5 plus Star dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Leased a new vehicle and Louis Lora Made see I left there satisfied happy and also with insurance and inspection sticker checking in with me throughout the day giving me updates

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

It was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Being in sales myself I strive to offer the best customer service and the team at Kelly INFINITI went above and beyond for me. Justin was the best, he made me feel at ease and felt no pressure to buy. Lisa worked so hard to get me the numbers I felt comfortable with and Sergei helped me figure out the best options in getting out of my lease. Cong made sure to come over and introduce himself, made sure my new purchase was ready for me to take home. My ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I have to say how impressed my wife were when we bought our Infinity Q 50 from Kelly. They got the price where I wanted to be. Professional an Courteous. We also wanted to comment on the service department especially Danny Ventura who checked us in. Kept us up to date where the car was and what was happening. We dropped the car off Friday night it took longer than expected due to work involved. They did offer us a loaner but we decided against it. I received a call from Danny 1st thing Monday as to what time the car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

They moved as humanly possible. Very polite funny and curious. They always welcome me when I enter, and always make me feel welcome. It's simple, that's why I go their. Just good down to earth people.. Thanks Kelly INFINITI. Peter PS. You should fix the 411 info. They give out the wrong number. Just Rings,Rings and Rings

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Quick and easy. Able to get me into the vehicle of my choice. Bruno was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

This dealership is so professional and kind.I worked with Justin and Cong when I visited the showroom and they really know how to treat customers ! I will be purchasing my next car with them ! Anyone who goes to this dealership should ask for Justin or Cong during their visit

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Kelly INFINITI ROCKS !!! My engine service light came on suddenly and Jim the service manager, got me an opening the very next day. Service advisor Danny V. had greeted that morning, checked me in and promptly gave me an initial reason for the issue and got me into a loaner car so that I wouldn't waste my time waiting....THANKFULLY....as you will see, waiting would not have been good. It took a few days to get the parts and then a few other issues were found and needed to be repaired as well. After four days the car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Was able to drive in without an appointment after check engine light came. Took me right away. Only a minor issue. Out in 30 minutes with a car wash too

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great people! Great experience! Pete and crew are the best, easily recommended to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my used car from Kelly INFINITI. There were a couple of things I needed to follow up with them after I got the car home, and once again the service was excellent. Thank you for making me a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021


Leave Us A Review