Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Pete, in the Service Dept was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DeAndrae Coke was great to work with and answered all my questions and concerns, he is such a gentleman extremely professional and responsive. The GM Lisa Avola was so kind and sweet and made sure to negotiate a great price for the trade in and new vehicle with a beautiful smile. All the staff at Kelly INFINITI are very professional, friendly and helpful especially DeAndrae, Lisa and Roman. I highly and most definitely recommend Kelly INFINITI to all my family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I’m so thankful!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Superior customer service, as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Great customer services and experience with the staff and support.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I have no issues everything went good no appreciated all the help everyone was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Kelly INFINITI, DeAndrae Coke was an excellent salesman and very helpful. Straight to the point no games. Friendly and helped me through the process as a first time buyer. Roman was also very helpful with explaining the finance process and breaking down options and recommendations. Definitely recommend anyone to purchase from the Team at Kelly INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My expectations were met. I have good credit, but not a long credit history and they were able to get me in a Q50. Unlike my experience at Commonwealth, who lied to me about my warranty, Justin Jessamy was a great help and a pleasure to work with. Roman, in finance, was also good to work with. There wasn't a moment were I felt uncomfortable during the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

It was the best experience with Sara she helped me a lot today and I really appreciate her for that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great service by a great service team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Sara went above and beyond. I can’t say enough good things about her and the way she handled the issues I had. Highly recommend her if you’re looking for a new go-to service contact

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Ease of dealing with the staff And getting repair is completed on my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Diandre was awesome. Very professional and great to work with! Highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Peter was amazing and provided great customer service!! Will be sure to reach out to Peter for future services, thank you!! Happy and healthy New Year!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I had a great experience (which is not common when looking for cars!). Everyone was responsive, listened to what I was looking for and I did not feel pressured. Everything was straight forward and I did not feel like I was getting a bad deal. They were straightforward and very helpful! Would definitely shop here again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I had a great experience got a warm welcome everybody was very attentive to my needs the service is fast and efficient felt right at home!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Sarah was kind, professional and straight forward. I appreciate this kind of experience at any Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Pete took very good care of my issue in service/ very attentive called back as planned / in and out / all other people were very friendly as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Its is one of the best dealerships i have ever worked with. I would recommend them hands down

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

It was good very friendly service hope this is enough to give them a 5 star rating because I’m busy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Mike And Roman were great to deal with. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I would recommend him 100%!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Excellent Service Department; they go above and beyond to address problems, keep you informed as they progress with diagnosis, and wash the car in the end.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent sales, financing and service department for the past 9 months. Always prompt, courteous, and informing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

We bought the car two years ago. That was a great experience with the salesman. We’ve brought the car in for service a few times and every time it’s been in it has been a great help they gave us a loaner at one time which was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

From the moment Kelly INFINITI first followed up with me from a web inquiry they’ve been thoughtful, thorough, super helpful but without any pressure. They work with my wife and I to find the exact car we wanted and even though it was short in supply, our guy Justin put us on awaiting list and worked his magic to get us in the exact vehicle at the exact price we wanted. Everything has been above and beyond expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great prompt service delivered today for scheduled maintenance Service manager was also very helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I needed a small repair done, and Jim Savage the service manager took care of me. He checked to see what was covered under warranty, he was professional and helpful. He had the required part I needed sent with overnight shipping so they could complete the repair on time. Thank you to Jim and Kelly INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Pete is very helpful. All the other staff members with whom I interacted are also friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service, Sara did a fantastic job, she went above and beyond, highly recommended her and Kelly INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

She was awesome to deal with. Made things super easy and I feel that I was treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Josh was excellent in helping me purchase my very first INFINITI. He was highly informative, professional and courteous every step of the way, making the process comforting and effortless. He made the experience of trading in my old SUV and getting my new truck pleasant and exciting, especially since it has been a while since being in a newer vehicle model. I can't thank Josh enough for having one of the best experiences at a car dealership (10 out of 10!)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

DeAndrae was a huge help from my initial phone call, right through the purchase of my car! His professionalism and consultative sales approach was appreciated and unlike any dealership I’ve ever worked with. No pressure, cheesy sales pitches or anything like that, he is a straight up Gentleman and I would recommend Kelly as a dealer and DeAndrae as a sales rep to anyone looking for a new or used car. I bought an off brand car from them, but if I ever saw another car on their lot or especially if I was in the market for an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I went for an oil change this weekend. Service was fantastic and quick. In and out in under an hour!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Oil change, rotating tires and inspection all done in a hour and a half!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Went for service at the appointed time. It was completed in a timely fashion. What needed to be done was explained. Treated very professionally. Staff very courteous. Overall good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Fantastic service department. I drive all the way from Maine to get all my work done here. There’s no BS. And quick efficient service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I've recently had yet another excellent experience at Kelly INFINITI in Danvers. All staff are most professional, friendly and helpful. DeAndrae Coke worked with me to buy a car. He is everything we wish every sales representative could be: professional, knowledgeable about the product, he listens to the client and he treats every client well, even as he does his job at a very high level. We all know what it's like to be pressured during a sales session - I absolutely never felt that from DeAndrae - and I've bought two cars from him! He is ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I'm a long-time Kelly INFINITI client and I'm always happy with the courtesy, professionalism and knowledge of the staff. Today I had the pleasure of working with DeAndre to buy a vehicle. (This is actually the second one I've bought from him.) DeAndre has the perfect combination of qualities that make him a great sales rep: professionalism, personality, knowledge of the product and perhaps most importantly, understanding how to treat people well while still doing his job at a high level. He is a great example of the Kelly motto...DeAndre makes it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Very professional in and out very easy to deal with.car was ready when they said it would be and was cleaner then when it came in for service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Great service experience at Kelly INFINITI this week - our rep Justin and the GM Lisa went above and beyond to assist us in selecting the right car for our family and negotiating a great price too. I have been a long time Kelly INFINITI client but am always blown away by the warm unrushed service, the commitment to their customers and the idea they are not selling me a car but helping me buy one. Truly a great and unique dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Excellent service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I have had several model cars in my 40 years of driving. Dealt with many service departments. Kelly INFINITI service department communicates clearly, is honest and on time. When they tell me something needs attention, they give accurate time lines and never try to push me in any direction. When they say they will have a loaner available, they actually do have one available unlike other area dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Kelly INFINITI has great customer service every time I have my vehicle serviced there they treat me like family, I highly recommend Kelly INFINITI to everyone, they really do make it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Jim is a great guy, very nice team ove there

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Josh was very attentive to my needs. And very knowledgeable about the type of vehicle I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I always have had a pleasant experience at Kelly INFINITI Danvers. The service department goes above and beyond every time. Thank you, Kelly Morgese Lynnfield, MA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The show room was first class, the sales reps very polished and nicely dressed. They had the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Over 20 years with Kelly Infintii in Danvers, they have the best and most professional service that I have had. Pete from service is the greatest!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The experience with all the staff at Kelly INFINITI was great. DeAndre met all our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Entire service team was super friendly and professional. Quick check-in and check out. Great loaner car. Everything went smoothly and I appreciated my car being washed. Highly recommend the service team at Kelly INFINITI. Jim, Peter, Ken, Diego, Jasmine, etc. all ensured that my experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

My salesman Sonlly was top notch. This is my third vehicle from Kelly INFINITI. I really didn't have plans to get a new car until the spring. He walked me through the process and explained everything in detail. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Always good service. Car was delivered on time clean and the service was done properly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great service but took over a month to get an appointment— too busy? Would have been a five otherwise!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Always on time and explains everything Great service administrator Would not hesitate to recommend Kelly service to anyone Car is always brought back clean and serviced

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

One of the best if not the best dealership I’ve done business with and I’ve been around a lot of dealerships buying new car every year. This place they are very professional and friendly and not trying to eat every penny from you anyway they can..they are very helpful, listen to you’re issue and they solve it, fast on communicating via text.. long story short the experience was fast simple smooth I highly recommend them..

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Peter Bouras was our contact service person . He went above and beyond to help us . He was polite and answered all our concerns . He even helped my wife by installing the car seat for the loaner car so we could pick up our grandson . He was a pleasure to work with on this problem . We appreciate all his help ! Thank you Peter

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Excellent service! Fixed our car problem fast and efficiently!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I am impressed with how complete and thorough they are at Kelly Infiniti's Service Center. I just had multiple repairs done, leaks repaired, and the big and small things are explained and prioritized just the way a perfectionist like me likes it! LOL Special shout out to Pete Jervinis who was patient and friendly and even tossed in new floor mats for the whole car unexpectedly and without charge. I've said it before and I"ll say it again: Kelly INFINITI is a first class operation and they make you feel well taken care of, whether your ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Highly professional and would recommend using Kelly infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

DeAndrae made buying a car easy! He's professional & personable! I will continue buying from him! I love my new car! Deandrae still continues to answer my texts whenever I have a question! Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review